1. Home
  2. Vinyl Records
  3. 12"
  4. Plague Mass Union Of Egoists LP Pre Order 3/50 Black

Plague Mass Union Of Egoists LP Pre Order 3/50 Black

0 Review(s) Write a Review
Your Price: $18.00
Availability: In Stock.

Plague Mass – Union Of Egoists

Label: Start A Fire Records, CrimethInc., Brain Ache Records, Noise Appeal Records, Epidemic Records (4), Dog Knights Productions
Catalog#: SAF #03, none, BA 003, noise24, none, DK002
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, /50 Pre-Order Black w/screened outer cover (#3/50)
Country: Europe
Released: 2010
Genre: Rock
Style: Hardcore

New never played, imported from the UK. 3/50.


A1         Rebrobates     5:03    
A2         Union Of Egoists     1:53    
A3         Fast Alles     2:05    
A4         Filth     1:49    
A5         Calling A Spade A Spade     3:29    
A6         Last Home     5:53    
B1         Versus     3:53    
B2         Reprobates Part II     3:57    
B3         New Wings     1:09    
B4         Giving Up     2:20    
B5         La Vie Vivante     3:39    
B6         Unter Menschen     5:17

    Artwork By – Johannes Lakinger
    Bass, Guitar, Vocals – Sir Marxelot
    Drums, Vocals – Mad Dog (20)
    Guitar, Vocals – G-Force (28)
    Mastered By – Christian Varga
    Recorded By, Mixed By – Dominik Gruber
    Vocals, Guitar – C-Max (2)


Comes with printed inner-sleeve.

Pressing Info:

50 Pre-Order version: black vinyl with hand numbered screen-printed cover (THIS ONE)
150 Red
150 White
700 Black.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

    Matrix Number (Side A): FLV-206.571 A TEACH THESE KIDS
    Matrix Number (Side B): FLV-206.571 B NOTHING BUT FACTS